Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

The Next Day Vinyl LP Click for larger image

The Next Day Vinyl LP

David Bowie
The Next Day Vinyl LP

Released on March 26, 2013.

Availability: Out of stock


Released on March 26, 2013.



Disc 1:

1. The Next Day

2. Dirty Boys

3. The Stars (Are Out Tonight)

4. Love Is Lost

5. Where Are We Now?

6. Valentine's Day

7. If You Can See Me

8. I'd Rather Be High

Disc 2:

1. Boss Of Me

2. Dancing Out In Space

3. How Does The Grass Grow?

4. (You Will) Set The World On Fire

5. You Feel So Lonely You Could Die

6. Heat

7. So She

8. Plan

9. I'll Take You There

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.